Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice P.K. Jaiswal, Hon'ble Shri Justice S.C. Sharma and Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava, as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya & Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Awasthi will sit in Division Bench-II from 10:30 a.m. till 01:30 p.m. for hearing matters as assigned in Division Bench-I as per Roster / Assignment and Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya & Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Awasthi will sit in their respective Single Benches from 02:30 p.m. onwards for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Bench at Indore** on **10.05.2018** (**Thursday**).

Sd/-(A.K. SHUKLA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL) 09.05.2018

Sd/-HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.05.2018